Programme 2022

April 2022

 

Sat 02 Apr                Work day - Leyburn area           

Sat 02 Apr                Springtime Live, Harrogate                   

Tue 05 Apr               O&YD monthly meeting, Otley             

Sat 09 Apr                Practice day - Otley area           

Tue 12 Apr               Leyburn Group quarterly meeting                                                     

Sat-Sun 23-24 Apr    O&YD training weekend - Otley Chevin                                

Sat 30 Apr    Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington

May 2022

 

Tue 03 May              O&YD monthly meeting, Otley             

Fri-Sun 6-8 May        National Trust Walling Weekend - Upper Wharfedale                       

Sat 07 May               Work day - Leyburn area           

Sat 07 May               Practice day - Otley area           

Sat 14 May               Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington                                        

Sat 21 May               OTLEY SHOW - demo & info stand                                      

Sat-Sun 28-29 May    O&YD training weekend - Otley Chevin  

June 2022
 

Sat 04 Jun                Work day - Leyburn area           

Tue 07 Jun               O&YD monthly meeting, Otley             

Sat 11 Jun                Practice day - Otley area           

Sat 18 Jun                Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington                                        

Sat-Sun 25-26 June   O&YD training weekend - Otley Chevin  

Insurance
For third party public liability insurance purposes everybody attending practice or work days and events should be a paid-up DSWA member.
Contacts
 

Contact persons named below to confirm an activity is taking place
 

Certification Joanne Haines 07762 844845 johainesdrystonewaller@gmail.com

Grass Wood Richard Kitchen 0113-2507190 rbkitchen1906@gmail.com

Leyburn area John Heslegrave 01969-624996 walls@johnheslegrave.co.uk

National Trust, Wharfedale Martyn Smith 01943-876950 martyn.h-smith@tiscali.co.uk

Otley area Bill Davis 07811-917734

Tuesdays - Otley + other Colin Alexander 01943-878355 colinalexander266@btinternet.com

Thursdays - Otley area Bill Davis 07811-917734

Some Thursdays - Bellerby John Heslegrave 01969-624996 walls@johnheslegrave.co.uk