Programme 2022

September 2022

Sun 04 Sep               Work day - Leyburn area

Mon/Tues 5/6/Sept   Woodland Trust training Skipton

Tue 06 Sep               O&YD monthly meeting, Otley             

Wed 07 Sep              Muker Show                    

Sat 10 Sep                Practice day - Otley area           

Sun 11 Sep               Otley Vintage Vehicle Extravaganza - info stand     Sat 17 Sep                Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington                 Sat-Sun 24-25 Sep  O&YD training weekend - Otley

October 2022

Sat 01 Oct                   Work day - Leyburn area             

Sat-Sun 1-2 Oct     National Trust Walling Weekend - Upper Wharfedale            

Tue 04 Oct                  O&YD monthly meeting, Otley                

Sat-Sun 8-9 Oct         O&YD training weekend - Leyburn & work days                      

Tue 11 Oct                  Leyburn Group quarterly meeting                      

Sat-Sun 22-23 Oct   Countryside Live, Harrogate - info stand + children's wall    

Sat 22 Oct                   Practice day - Otley area             

Sat 29 Oct                 Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington

November 2022

 

Tue 01 Nov                 O&YD AGM and monthly meeting, Otley                      

Sat 05 Nov                  Work day - Leyburn area                                                 

Sat 12 Nov                  Practice day - Otley area                                                 

Sat 26 Nov                 Practice day - Grass Wood, Grassington

December 2022

Tue 06 Dec                 O&YD monthly meeting, Otley                

Sat 03 Dec                  Work day - Leyburn area             

Sat 10 Dec                   Practice day - Otley area

Insurance
For third party public liability insurance purposes everybody attending practice or work days and events should be a paid-up DSWA member.
Contacts
 

Contact persons named below to confirm an activity is taking place
 

Certification Joanne Haines 07762 844845 johainesdrystonewaller@gmail.com

Grass Wood Richard Kitchen 0113-2507190 rbkitchen1906@gmail.com

Leyburn area Roy Sallabank 07885 429721  roy.sallabank@btconnect.com 

National Trust, Wharfedale Martyn Smith 01943-876950 martyn.h-smith@tiscali.co.uk

Otley area Bill Davis 07811-917734

Tuesdays - Otley + other Colin Alexander 07536 045747 colinalexander266@btinternet.com

Thursdays - Otley area Bill Davis 07811-917734

Leyburn area Most Wednesdays at Bellerby  Roy Sallabank 07885 429721  roy.sallabank@btconnect.com 

Leyburn area most Fridays Roy Sallabank 07885 429721  roy.sallabank@btconnect.com